Our Board Members

Tina Weathermon, RN,
Community Volunteer

Deb Smith,
Clearwater Economic Development Association


Denise Key,
Lewis-Clark State College

Michelle King
Wide Orbit

Cliff Knelsen
Gritman Physical Medical Center

Jennifer Menegas
Coldwell Banker Tomlinson/Lewiston

Kyle Peterson

John Sullivan
American Insurance

Kathee Tifft
University of Idaho Extension Office/
Nez Perce County

Your Name Here!

We are looking for another board member. If you have a heart for elders and those with disabilities and a few extra hours a month to serve, please call Interlink at 509.751.9143.

Honorary Board Members

Karen Andrews, CPA
Lewis-Clark State College

Keith Haven

Cara Snyder, LSW
Retired, North Central Idaho Area Agency on Aging

DeeLee Mendenhall, RN, RDH
Lewis-Clark State College

Our Staff

Nancy Sargent-Johnson, Interim Executive Director

Alisha Walker, Transportation Coordinator

Jackie Wahl, Assistant Transportation Coordinator

Our Volunteers

Interlink is blessed by the many hours of service given each week by our volunteers.  From our drivers, to our home repair experts, to our partnership with groups such as Clarkston's First Presbyterian 2nd Saturday Group, these dedicated volunteers provide needed resources to help our area's elders and those with disabilities live independently.