BlueSkyMissionBanner2

Our Board Members

Tina Weathermon, RN,
PRESIDENT
Community Volunteer
soldance513@yahoo.com

Deb Smith,
VICE PRESIDENT
Clearwater Economic Development Association
(CEDA)
dsmith@clearwater-eda.org


TREASURER

Denise Key,
SECRETARY
Lewis-Clark State College
dlkey@lcmail.lcsc.edu

Michelle King
Wide Orbit
mking@wideorbit.com

Cliff Knelsen
Gritman Physical Medical Center
cpkelsen@yahoo.com

Jennifer Menegas
Coldwell Banker Tomlinson/Lewiston
jmenegas@aol.com

Kyle Peterson
Self-Employed
kyleepeterson@gmail.com

John Sullivan
American Insurance
johns@americaninsuranceid.com

Kathee Tifft
University of Idaho Extension Office/
Nez Perce County
k.tifft@uidaho.edu

Your Name Here!

We are looking for another board member. If you have a heart for elders and those with disabilities and a few extra hours a month to serve, please call Interlink at 509.751.9143.

Honorary Board Members

Karen Andrews, CPA
Lewis-Clark State College
klandrews@lcsc.edu

Keith Haven
KLEW-TV
keith@klewtv.com

Cara Snyder, LSW
Retired, North Central Idaho Area Agency on Aging
cgsnyder7@gmail.com

DeeLee Mendenhall, RN, RDH
Lewis-Clark State College
planetdeelee@gmail.com

Our Staff

Nancy Sargent-Johnson, Interim Executive Director
director@interlink-volunteers.org

Alisha Walker, Transportation Coordinator
transportation@interlink-volunteers.org

Jackie Wahl, Assistant Transportation Coordinator
volunteer@interlink-volunteers.org

Our Volunteers

Interlink is blessed by the many hours of service given each week by our volunteers.  From our drivers, to our home repair experts, to our partnership with groups such as Clarkston's First Presbyterian 2nd Saturday Group, these dedicated volunteers provide needed resources to help our area's elders and those with disabilities live independently.

InterlinkBBQ2016