fbpx

Who we are

Our Board Members

John Sullivan,
President
American Insurance
soldance513@yahoo.com

Kathee Tifft
Vice President
University of Idaho Extension Office/Nez Perce County
k.tifft@uidaho.edu

Karen Andrews
Honorary Treasurer

Denise Key,
Secretary
Lewis-Clark State College
dlkey@lcmail.lcsc.edu

Emily Ashby
Banner Bank
Emily.Ashby@bannerbank.com

Your Name Here
If you have a heart for elders, people with disabilities, and serving your community, Interlink may be the place for you.
Call 509.751.9143 to discuss how you can serve.

Honorary Board Members

Karen Andrews, CPA
Lewis-Clark State College
klandrews@lcsc.edu

Keith Haven
KLEW-TV
keith@klewtv.com

Cara Snyder, LSW
Retired, North Central Idaho Area Agency on Aging
cgsnyder7@gmail.com

DeeLee Mendenhall, RN, RDH
Lewis-Clark State College
planetdeelee@gmail.com

Our Staff

Mark Havens, Executive Director
director@interlink-volunteers.org

Alisha Walker, Transportation Coordinator
transportation@interlink-volunteers.org

Jackie Wahl, Program Coordinator
volunteer@interlink-volunteers.org

Our Volunteers

Interlink is blessed by the many hours of service given each week by our volunteers.  From our drivers, to our home repair experts, to our partnership with groups such as Clarkston's First Presbyterian 2nd Saturday Group, these dedicated volunteers provide needed resources to help our area's elders and those with disabilities live independently.

InterlinkBBQ2016