BlueSkyMissionBanner2

Our Board Members

Tina Weathermon, RN, PRESIDENT
Community Volunteer
soldance513@yahoo.com

Deb Smith,
VICE PRESIDENT
Clearwater Economic Development Association
(CEDA)
dsmith@clearwater-eda.org

Karen Andrews, CPA, TREASURER
Lewis-Clark State College
klandrews@lcsc.edu
karenandrewscpa@cableone.net

Denise Key,
SECRETARY
KeyWire Web Design
dlkey@lcmail.lcsc.edu

 

Keith Havens
KLEW-TV
keith@klewtv.com

Michelle King
Wide Orbit
mking@wideorbit.com

Cliff Knelsen
S.P.O.R.T Physical Therapy Clinic
cpkelsen@yahoo.com

DeeLee Mendenhall, RH, RDH
Retired Public Health,
North Central Idaho District II
dmenden@phd@idaho.gov

Kyle Peterson
Self-Employed
kyleepeterson@gmail.com

Cara Snyder, LSW
Retired
csnyder@lewiston.com

Kathee Tifft
University of Idaho Extension Office/
Nez Perce County
k.tifft@uidaho.edu

Your Name Here!

We are looking for another board member. If you have a heart for elders and those with disabilities and a few extra hours a month to serve, please call Interlink at 509.751.9143.

Our Staff

Deb Snyder, Executive Director
director@interlink-volunteers

Alisha Walker, Transportation Coordinator
transportation@interlink-volunteers.org

 

Our Volunteers

Interlink is blessed by the many hours of service given each week by our volunteers.  From our drivers, to our home repair experts, to our partnership with groups such as Clarkston's First Presbyterian 2nd Saturday Group, these dedicated volunteers provide needed resources to help our area's elders and those with disabilities live independently.

Join Us! Visit our Get Involved page.
InterlinkBBQ2016